Indian female dating


indian-female.info | Indian female dating
indian-female.info | Indian female dating

indian-female.info | Indian female dating

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - farazjee2000 | Lahore | Pakistan


Seeking woman farazjee2000 Lahore Pakistan
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

farazjee2000 Leo
Pakistan, Lahore

I am a man, 38 years old
Seeking a woman age from 26 till 46

9bdl1r8gkp

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1980-08-10 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Pakistan
My city: Lahore
My hello phrase: I'm absolutely sure that friendship is one of the most precious things in the world, but real friends are hard to find and if you found some, be careful not to loose them. Hello my  friend ! My name is Faraz  I'm 26 years old. I have never been married and have no ren. Maybe we dream about the same: family, love and nice warm home. I wish to find my love. I want to be with on single woman and to share with her the life and the love. I know that you are also alone and you are looking for me. By character I..s of no importance, up to 30, loving caring. sports, music, knowing what rest is able to spend it with loved person, able to combine it with work. I want to have a friendly family. I think, that I'm a very serious, reliable, easy-going and hardworking person. At leasure I love reading love stories, being outdoors, rest on nature with my friends. I like everything sweet and fresh. I am loyal and honest, playful and tender. I like spontaneous things and surprises. I am a little bit shy, but when I know the people better,I am a good mixer. I want to meet intelligent kind and careful woman who knows what she wants out life, who would become the best friend for me and probably in future we'll have a friendly family. I believe that people, who want to be together must build their relationships day by day and their love will grow. I think life without love is not full, don't you think so ? I have many dreams and I think they have to be fulfilled together 
Appearance
My height: 5' 9" (1.75 m.)
My weight: 155 lbs. (70 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: Extra pounds
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: Asian
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live with parents
 
My favourite pets: Birds
Cats
Fish
 
Social
My job: Designer / Planner
My income: $300 - $1,000 per month
My education: Some college
 
My speciality: Media / Journalistics
Music
Art
Architecture
 
I speak: English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Performing arts
Book club / Discussion
Playing sports
Cooking
Dining out
Shopping / Antiques
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Videos
Watching sports
Museums and art
 
My favourite sport: Football
Cricket
 
Religion: Muslim
Party
Smoking: Smoke
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Tea
Green Tea
Milk
Coffee
 
My food: Meat and potatoes
Vegetarian
 
Favourite music: Classical
Country
Jazz
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 



Add to favoriteshttp://indian-female.info/9bdl1r8gkp
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |indian-female.info Dating service TOS and PP | indian-female.info Dating service Support service
Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates